aiAISEOcourse.proOur methodology

Course dossier / 2026

Rank & Expand Academy

Rank & ExpandmembershipLevel: unknown
Price & accessUSD 99/mo
Community✓ Confirmed
Live coaching✓ Confirmed
Evidence2 recorded sources
Last checked2026-09-18
Partially verified6/13 core fields documentedInspect field evidence →

A practical SEO membership with recorded training, reusable workflows and live coaching.

Our reading of the evidence

Recorded lessons with recurring coaching

A practical SEO membership with recorded training, reusable workflows and live coaching.

Check before choosing

Ask for the detailed guarantee terms and current module list before starting the trial.

Editorial interpretation of the linked public evidence, checked 2026-09-18. No first-hand course testing.

Is Rank & Expand Academy worth considering?

We have not taken or rated Rank & Expand Academy. Use its documented curriculum, access terms and prerequisites to judge fit for your work; the evidence below cannot establish learning outcomes or a return on the fee.

Curriculum at a glance

  • Recorded SEO and local-search training
  • Automation workflows and backlink resources
  • Live coaching and agency implementation

Summary of the available public syllabus; not a complete inventory of private lessons.

Documented topics: Traditional SEO, Link building. These describe provider statements or labelled member reports, not tested learning outcomes.

Price, access & learning format

PriceUSD 99/mo
Subjecthybrid
Productmembership
Formathybrid
Levelunknown
Duration221+ videos plus ongoing coaching
Certificateunknown
Communityyes
Live supportyes
Prerequisitesunknown
InstructorsJesse Cunningham, Shawn (surname not stated)
Refund termsConditional 90-day first-client guarantee advertised; full eligibility needs confirmation

7-day trial advertised; check conversion and cancellation terms

Product and subject classification: A practical SEO membership with recorded training, reusable workflows and live coaching. Supporting fields.

What does the curriculum cover?

GEO

unknown

AEO

unknown

LLM citations

unknown

Entity SEO

unknown

AI measurement

unknown

Traditional SEO

yes

Explore this topic →

Programmatic SEO

unknown

Link building

yes

Explore this topic →

Technical SEO

unknown

0/5 measured AI fields documented; 5 unknown. This is documented coverage, not teaching quality. Formula & limitations

Field-level evidence

Evidence records, checked 2026-09-18. Public statements and any labelled member reports describe coverage, not independently tested outcomes.

FieldRecorded valueEvidence & statusChecked
descriptionA practical SEO membership with recorded training, reusable workflows and live coaching.confirmed

A practical SEO membership with recorded training, reusable workflows and live coaching.

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
price typemonthlyconfirmed

monthly

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
price amount99confirmed

99

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
price currencyUSDconfirmed

Skool states all membership subscription prices are in USD.

Skool ↗
2026-09-18
price note7-day trial advertised; check conversion and cancellation termsconfirmed

7-day trial advertised; check conversion and cancellation terms

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
formathybridconfirmed

hybrid

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
levelunknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
duration221+ videos plus ongoing coachingconfirmed

221+ videos plus ongoing coaching

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
certificateunknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
communityyesconfirmed

yes

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
live coachingyesconfirmed

yes

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
refundConditional 90-day first-client guarantee advertised; full eligibility needs confirmationconfirmed

Conditional 90-day first-client guarantee advertised; full eligibility needs confirmation

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
prerequisitesunknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
instructorsJesse Cunningham, Shawn (surname not stated)confirmed

Jesse Cunningham, Shawn (surname not stated)

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18
geounknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
aeounknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
llm citationsunknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
entity seounknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
ai measurementunknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
traditional seoyesconfirmed

The programme covers local SEO and site implementation.

Rank & Expand ↗

Mapped by AI-assisted editorial research: The programme covers local SEO and site implementation.

2026-09-18
programmatic seounknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
linksyesconfirmed

Members receive a backlink outreach resource.

Rank & Expand ↗

Mapped by AI-assisted editorial research: Members receive a backlink outreach resource.

2026-09-18
technical seounknownNot established by the public course page, available syllabus and linked access information reviewed on 2026-09-18.Not established
templatesyesconfirmed

The listing includes 20 reusable workflows.

Rank & Expand ↗

Mapped by AI-assisted editorial research: The listing includes 20 reusable workflows.

2026-09-18
audiencesagencies, SEO practitionersconfirmed

agencies, SEO practitioners

Rank & Expand ↗
2026-09-18

Related training to investigate

Related by at least two documented axes, not necessarily equivalent products.

Return to the AI SEO course comparison to compare the wider research sample.

Audience & learning commitment

How these facts are counted →

Who is it for?

agencies, SEO practitioners

Provider-reported information. See the field evidence for its source.

What do you need?

unknown

The checked public evidence does not establish this detail.

Who teaches it?

Jesse Cunningham, Shawn (surname not stated)

Provider-reported information. See the field evidence for its source.

6/13 core field values documented across this selection (including labelled member reports). Audience counts can overlap. Unknowns remain in the denominator. Formulas and limitations.

Connected curriculum topics

Explore related course collections

Read the course-selection guide · Return to the AI SEO training database

KEEP CONNECTING THE DOTS

Your next skill.
A more informed choice.

Explore the training. Check the sources.
Choose the learning that fits your goals.

Explore all courses